instagram facebook
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

SCHOOL END OF YEAR PROCTORING VOLUNTEER (THESE EVENTS ARE POV ONY!)

May 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Thursday, repeating until June 9, 2018

These events are POV only! – Volunteer with our local schools by proctoring their end of year school exams.  Please ensure you pick up an SMP POV volunteer event tracking log sheet before you go to any POV event!
1) Tucker Creek Middle School 6-10 proctors needed – 200 Sermons Blvd, Havelock, NC. POC: Stephen Currie PH: 252-444-7200   stephen.currie@cravenk12.org.       Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1, Monday – June 4.
2) West Craven Middle School 10+ proctors needed – 515 N. West Craven Middle School Rd, New Bern, NC  POC: Wendy Jeans PH: 252-514-6488 wendy.jeans@cravenk12.org  Dates: Wednesday – May 30,Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1, Monday – June 4.
3) H. J. MacDonald Middle School 6-10 proctors needed – 3127 Elizabeth Ave, New Bern, NC POC: Courtney Morgan courtney.morgan@cravenk12.org PH: 252-514-6450 Dates: Wednesday  May 30 , Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1, Monday – June 4
4) Broad Creek Middle School  6-10 proctors needed – 2382 Highway 24, Newport, NC  POC: Kim Krohn PH: 252-247-3135 kim.krohn@carteretk12.org Dates: Thursday – May 31, 2018, Friday – June 1, 2018, Tuesday – June 5, 2018, Wednesday – June 6. 
5) Havelock High School 10+ proctors needed – 101 Webb Blvd, Havelock, NC  POC: Leilani Camden PH: 252-444-5112 leilani.camden@cravenk12.org Dates: June 4 – June 8.
6) New Bern High School  6-10 proctors needed – 4200 Academic Dr, New Bern, NC  POC:Roneca Wallace roneca.wallace@cravenk12.org PH:   252-514-6400 Dates: June 4 – June 8.
7) Roger Bell Elementary  10+ proctors needed –  804 Fontana Blvd, Havelock, NC  POC: Tiffany York tiffany.york@cravenk12.org PH: 252-444-5133 Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1.
8) Oaks Road Elementary  6-10 proctors needed2811 Oaks Rd, New Bern, NC POC: Kimberly Scott kimberly.scott@cravenk12.org PH: 252-514-6475 Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1.
9) Bridgeton Elementary  6-10 proctors needed – 230 Branch Canal Rd, New Bern, NC  POC: Denise Smith denise.smith@cravenk12.org PH:
252-514-6425 Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1.
10) Havelock Elementary 10 + proctors needed – 201 Cunningham Blvd, Havelock, NC POC: Jennifer Cook jennifer.cook@cravenk12.org PH:
252-444-5106 Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1.
11) Ben D. Quinn  1-5 proctors needed – 4275 M. L. King Jr. Blvd, New Bern, NC POC: Bridgette Carson bridgette.carson@cravenk12.org PH:
252-514-6420 Dates: Wednesday May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1.
12) Brinson Memorial 1-5 proctors needed –  319 Neuse Forest Ave, New Bern, NC POC: Charity Clemmons charity.clemmons@cravenk12.org
PH: 252-514-6431 Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1.
13) Beaufort Elementary School  6-10 proctors needed – 110 Carraway Dr, Beaufort, NC  POC: Stacey Brake stacey.brake@carteretk12.org PH:
252-728-3316 Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1.
14) Havelock Middle School  10 + proctors needed – 102 Middle School Ln, Havelock, NC POC: Sherill Moraven sherill.moraven@cravenk12.org
PH: 252-444-5125 Dates: Wednesday – May 30, Thursday – May 31, Friday – June 1, Monday – June 4.

Register Now

The appearance of sponsorship or advertisement does not constitute endorsement by the US Marine Corps or this Web site or the information, products or services contained therein.
The US Marine Corps does not exercise any editorial control over the information you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this MCCS Web site.